|   EN   
Home / Privacy

Privacy


When you visit this website generally do not need to disclose any personal information. You can freely read the information. However, Tiger Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited will also collect your personal data for use, and will notify you in advance of each record. We will also respect your privacy and do everything we can to ensure that your personal privacy is properly protected. Information collected for non-earmarked use will be destroyed or processed to be unrecognized after use.

Tiger Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited makes this statement as a guarantee of your privacy. However, Tiger Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited will not be liable for the privacy protection procedures of the linked sites. However, the Company will not be responsible for the collection of information on the website.

Tiger Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited collects contact information from visitors, such as e-mail addresses, and statistical analysis of the general website. The contact information collected when subscribing the electronic communication form will be used to send promotional materials and information to you. You may also choose to unsubscribe and no longer receive any messages. Tiger Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited will use the collected statistics collected from website traffic improving the overall browsing experience.

Tiger Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited will take legal and reasonable steps to ensure that the information collected or used is accurate and complete and stored in a confidential way that only authorized persons are able to access. However, we cannot guarantee that no third parties will invade the computer, steal the information, or have any unauthorized access to the information.

If you wish to access and change your personal information, please contact:

Tiger Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited

Room 1006, 10/F, Join-in Hang Seng Centre, 71 to 75 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung

Email: cs@tiger-corporation.hk

Once you have submitted the relevant form, you agree that all the information provided is true. You also agree that Tiger Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited may use the collected personal data for such use.

The “Personal Data Collection Statement” and our “Data Privacy Policy” may be amended at any time without prior notice.

Updated in September 2017

1

私隱政策

瀏覽本網站的人士一般毋須披露任何個人資料,便可隨意閱覽資訊。但虎牌産品(香港)有限公司亦會視乎需要,收集閣下的個人資料作指定用途,而每次記錄前均會預先通知閣下。我們亦會尊重閣下的私隱權,並竭盡所能確保閣下的個人私隱得到適當保障。若非指定用途而蒐集的資料,使用完畢後即會被銷毀或處理至無法識別。

虎牌産品(香港)有限公司作出本聲明,作為保障閣下私穩的承諾。下文清楚列明本網站收集資料及傳送的方法,然而,虎牌産品(香港)有限公司不會就各連結網站的私隱保障程序承擔任何責任。

虎牌産品(香港)有限公司會收集瀏覽者的聯絡資料,如電郵地址,及一般瀏覽網站人士的統計分析。訂閱電子通訊表格內的聯絡資料,將會用於傳送推廣資料和訊息予閣下。閣下也可選擇「取消訂閱」,不再接收任何郵件。虎牌産品(香港)有限公司更會利用搜集所得的瀏覽網站人士統計分析,同時參考閣下瀏覽本網站的習慣,以改善整體的瀏覽經驗。

虎牌産品(香港)有限公司將會採取合理合法的步驟,確保所收集或使用的資料準確及完整,並儲存在只准授權人士進入的保密環境。然而,我們不能保證不會有任何第三者入侵電腦,竊取資料,或不會有任何人擅自取閱資料。

閣下如欲查閱及更改閣下的個人資料,請聯絡:

虎牌産品(香港)有限公司

葵涌貨柜碼頭路71至75號鍾意恒勝中心10樓1006室B

電郵: customer@tigerhanbai.hk

閣下一經提交有關表格,即表明表格中向虎牌産品(香港)有限公司提供的一切資料,均屬真確。閣下亦同意虎牌産品(香港)有限公司可利用所收集到的個人資料作上述用途。

本「私隱政策」可隨時修訂,而無須事先或另行通知。

二O一七年九月更新